Latest Expert Articles

  • Big Apple Egg Bake
    We love living in the Big Apple! There is so much to do here, and every corner in New York City offers something exciting to do —we always want to dive in and take a big bite out of this succulent city. 😉 Plus, there’s more to the Big Apple’s name– millions of apples are […] The post Big Apple Egg Bake appeared first on Nutrition Twins. ... Read More
    Published on Friday, February 12, 2016
  • test digital download
    Try these great 70 pre-workout recipes. Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release ... Read More
    Published on Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Tweet Chat with Aviva Goldfarb To Discuss Her New Cookbook
    Event Details  Add Reminder Where http://twubs.com/diabetesinfl What  Twitter Chat: Tweet Chat with Aviva Goldfarb to discuss her new cookbook, “The Six O’Clock Scramble Meal Planner: A Year of Quick, Delicious Meals to Help You Prevent and Manage Diabetes.” When Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 8-9pm ET, 7-8pm CT, 6-7pm MT, 5-6pm PT Hosts DiabetesInfluencers.com (@DiabetesINFL) and CDiabetes.com (@CDiabetesinfo) Co-Hosts Aviva Goldfarb Family dinner fanatic. Founder of @thescramble, author of 4 cookbooks, Today Show and Washington Post contributor, proud mom of ... Read More
    Published on Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Emotional Eating
    Food is an emotional thing. It can distract us when we’re bored, comfort us when we’re sad, and it occupies a central role in social gatherings of all kinds — the birthday cake, the Christmas dinner, a romantic evening with your partner, a night out with friends, and so on. Humans have a complex relationship to food, unlike any other species. Most animals eat to survive — food is fuel, and that’s the end of ... Read More
    Published on Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Self-Acceptance Step 4: Get Connected
    In Self Acceptance Step 3: Get to Know Yourself Better we explored some ideas on how to dig deep and really get to know the person you spend the most time with…YOU! As you begin to see your body as more than a lump of clay to be molded into some form that is finally acceptable, you’ll begin to see it as the amazing feat of nature that it is! Your body gives you a ... Read More
    Published on Thursday, February 11, 2016
1 774 775 776 777 778 843